Hayen Paris

Team

Ann Hayen

Zaakvoerder
ann.hayen@hayen-paris.com

Sara Simons

Kantoor Antwerpen
Management Assistant
sara.simons@hayen-paris.com

Dorien Martens

Kantoor Genk
Retail Consultant
dorien.martens@hayen-paris.com

Alain Brinkers

Kantoor Antwerpen
Retail Consultant
alain.brinkers@hayen-paris.com

Sigalit Tabbouche

Kantoor Antwerpen
Retail Consultant
sigalit.tabbouche@hayen-paris.com

Sebastien Libens

Kantoor Genk
Retail Consultant
sebastien.libens@hayen-paris.com